Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata
Onno Van Schayck, The Netherlands, Chair of IPCRG Guidance Sub-Committee

Hilary Pinnock, UK, Editor

Anders Ostrem, Norway

Johan Buffels, Belgium

Dimitris Giannopoulos, Greece

Svein Hoegh Henrichsen, Norway

Janneke Kaper, The Netherlands

Oleksii Korch, Ukraine

John Litt, Australia

Ana Moran, Spain

Kawaldip Sehmi, European Quitlines

Hakan Yaman, Turkey

Nick Zwar N, Australia

Project management by Siân Williams

Administration by Sam Louw.

The production of the guidance was made possible by an unrestricted educational grant from Pfizer Europe.  

The guidance is produced on the web under a Creative Commons licence for non-commercial use to enable maximum international sharing and exposure.

The IPCRG smoking cessation guidance is accompanied by a desktop helper [insert web address]. Hard copies are also available upon request from the IPCRG Secretariat (email or Pfizer representatives.
  • No labels